Email :
Password :
Our mission: Making Tuber Crops Competitive


Members Section

Message from the President, ISRC


ISRC Directory


List of foreign life members


Directory - Form

Member Search

Search Names like:

Membership No Name
ISRC_2016_009 Ms. E.P.Bannu Priya
ISRC_2016_010 Ms.Asha B Nair
ISRC_2016_011 Dr. Srikanth B. Swami
ISRC_2016_012 Ms. Sangeetha B G
ISRC_2016_013 Dr. H Kesava Kumar
ISRC_2016_014 Dr. Visalakshi Chandra C
ISRC_2016_015 Dr. Vivek Hegde
ISRC_2016_016 Dr. T Krishnakumar
ISRC_2016_017 Ms. Navya K
ISRC_2017_001 Dr. Ayyagari V V Koundinya
[First]   [Prev]     [Next]   [Last]
[1-10] [11-20] [21-30] [31-40]
41 42
Reconstitution of the Editorial board of Journal of Root Crops
National Conference on Tropical Tuber Crops for Sustainability, Tradition, Agri-Food Systems & Resilience (NCTTC 4STAR 2023)
Membership fees of the society revised
Travel grant scheme announced
Directory of members
Home | Membership | Publications | Society Journal | Seminars and Conferences | Contact Us | Members | Bye Laws
©2008 Indian Society for Root Crops

Website Design & Development : Ofek