Email :
Password :
Our mission: Making Tuber Crops Competitive


Members Section

Message from the President, ISRC


ISRC Directory


List of foreign life members


Directory - Form

Member Search

Search Names like:

Membership No Name
ISRC_2005_195 Serial ACQ Dept.
ISRC_2005_213 Mr.Maruthi M N Gowda,
ISRC_2005_214 Ms. Suryakumari S.
ISRC_2006_002 Mr.Kamal Sharma
ISRC_2006_003 Mr.Mathew V.L.
ISRC_2006_004 Dr.Nusaifa Beevi P.
ISRC_2006_005 Dr.Peng Zhang
ISRC_2006_006 Dr.P.Sahaya Vince
ISRC_2006_007 Dr.Satish Shankar Moon
[First]   [Prev]     [Next]   [Last]
[1-10] [11-20] [21-30]
31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
Reconstitution of the Editorial board of Journal of Root Crops
National Conference on Tropical Tuber Crops for Sustainability, Tradition, Agri-Food Systems & Resilience (NCTTC 4STAR 2023)
Membership fees of the society revised
Travel grant scheme announced
Directory of members
Home | Membership | Publications | Society Journal | Seminars and Conferences | Contact Us | Members | Bye Laws
©2008 Indian Society for Root Crops

Website Design & Development : Ofek