Email :
Password :
Our mission: Making Tuber Crops Competitive


Members Section

Message from the President, ISRC


ISRC Directory


List of foreign life members


Directory - Form

Member Search

Search Names like:

Membership No Name
ISRC_2005_122 Dr.Ezumah.H.C.
ISRC_2005_123 Dr.M.S.Igbokewe
ISRC_2005_124 Dr.Jean Pierre Guyot
ISRC_2005_125 Dr.Jill E. Wilson
ISRC_2005_126 Dr.Khalilur Rahman Bhuiyan M.D
ISRC_2005_127 Dr.Mangole Wilson
ISRC_2005_128 Dr.M.A.Mannan
ISRC_2005_129 Dr.Marcio Carvalho Marques
ISRC_2005_130 Dr.Mariam I. Mziray
ISRC_2005_131 Dr.Masaru Yoshinaga
[First]   [Prev]     [Next]   [Last]
[1-10] [11-20]
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
[31-40] [41-42]
Reconstitution of the Editorial board of Journal of Root Crops
National Conference on Tropical Tuber Crops for Sustainability, Tradition, Agri-Food Systems & Resilience (NCTTC 4STAR 2023)
Membership fees of the society revised
Travel grant scheme announced
Directory of members
Home | Membership | Publications | Society Journal | Seminars and Conferences | Contact Us | Members | Bye Laws
©2008 Indian Society for Root Crops

Website Design & Development : Ofek